B L A N C O   P A N T H E R   S O F T B A L L
Bi-District Playoffs vs. Luling Eagles
Thursday, April 24 - 6:00 PM
at Huber Ranch, Seguin
G O   P A N T H E R S !!
 
2013-2014 SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS
District Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Testing' Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Testing 
Event Name Date
PLAN Test - 10th Grade Tuesday, October 08, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
PSAT Test - 11th Grade Wednesday, October 16, 2013 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
TAKS ELA Retest Monday, October 21, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
TAKS Math Retest Tuesday, October 22, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
TAKS Science Retest Wednesday, October 23, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
TAKS Social Studies Retest Thursday, October 24, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ACT at BHS Saturday, October 26, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ASVAB Test - 11th & 12th Grade Thursday, October 31, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6wks Test (L.A, Reading, & S. S) Tuesday, November 05, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6wks Test (Science, Math, & Electives) Wednesday, November 06, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Dual Credit English Final Thursday, November 07, 2013 (8:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6wks Re-Test/Make-up Friday, November 08, 2013 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading Benchmark Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Writing Benchmark Thursday, November 14, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math Benchmark Tuesday, November 19, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
English 1 EOC Writing Retest Monday, December 02, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
English 1 EOC Reading Retest Tuesday, December 03, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
English 2 EOC Writing Retest Wednesday, December 04, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
English 2 EOC Reading Retest Thursday, December 05, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Algebra 1 EOC Retest Monday, December 09, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Biology EOC Retest Tuesday, December 10, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
US History EOC Retest Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ACC 12th Grade TSI Friday, December 13, 2013 (8:00 AM - 2:40 PM)
This event does not repeat
Semester Exams 1st, 3rd, 5th, & 7th Periods Thursday, December 19, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Semester Exams 2nd, 4th, & 6th Periods Friday, December 20, 2013 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
TSI Testing - 12th Graders Tuesday, February 04, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ACT in Blanco Saturday, February 08, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ACC TSI Testing, (10th graders) Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Spanish CBE Tuesday, February 25, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
English 1 EOC Monday, March 31, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
30 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Parent Connections

Texas Hill Country Marketing