*****School Delay Opening*****

Due to inclement weather conditions, school start will be

delayed 2 hours tomorrow March 5, 2015.

Buses will run 2 hours later than normal.

 
2014-2015 SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS
District Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Testing' Thursday, March 05, 2015
Testing 
Event Name Date
PSAT Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ACT test in Blanco Saturday, October 25, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ASVAB test Thursday, October 30, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6wk Tests (ELA, Reading, & S.S) Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6wk Tests (Math, Science, & Elec.) Thursday, November 06, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6wks Test Make-up Friday, November 07, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Reading Benchmark Testing All Grades Thursday, November 13, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Math Benchmark Testing All Grades Friday, November 14, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
8th Grade Science Benchmark Test Thursday, November 20, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
8th Grade Social Studies Benchmark Friday, November 21, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
EOC English 1 Retest Monday, December 01, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
US History EOC Retest Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
English 2 EOC Retest Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Algebra 1 EOC Retest Thursday, December 04, 2014 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Semester Exams 1st, 3rd, 5th, & 7th Periods Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Semester Exams 2nd, 4th, & 6th Periods Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Semester Exams Make-up Thursday, December 18, 2014 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
7th Grade Writing & 8th Grade Benchmark testing Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ACT in Blanco Saturday, February 07, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
TSI - 10th Grade Thursday, February 19, 2015 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
8th Grade Math Benchmark Test Monday, February 23, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6th & 7th Grade Math Benchmark Testing Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
8th Grade Social Studies Benchmark Test Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
6th & 7th Grade Reading Benchmark Testing Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
English 1 EOC Monday, March 30, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
STARR TESTING Monday, March 30, 2015 (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
STARR TESTING Fourth & Fifth Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
27 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Parent Connections

Texas Hill Country Marketing